• WAFF Security Officers Workshop

    15 March 2021 Zoom
    West Asian Football Federation seeks to develop the competencies and capabilities of individuals working in the field of football and assisting member associations in preparing administrative and technical staff as a part of it’s strategy to develop football in the region for both genders. This workshop focuses on preparing security officers by familiarizing them with the regulations of safety and security in general, in accordance with AFC and FIFA regulations.
  • WAFF Media Officers and Photographers Workshop

    20-21 January 2021 Zoom
    West Asian Football Federation seeks to develop the competencies and capabilities of individuals working in the field of football and assisting member associations in preparing administrative and technical staff as a part of it’s strategy to develop football in the region for both genders. This workshop focuses on preparing media officers and photographers by familiarizing them with the regulations of media coordination in general, in accordance with AFC and FIFA regulations.
  • WAFF 2021 FIFA Referees Workshop

    19-21 December 2020 Zoom
    West Asian Football Federation seeks to develop referees from all levels in the region as a part of its strategy to develop football in the region for both genders, and this workshop focuses on preparing the new referees nominated on the FIFA refereeing international list for 2021.
  • WAFF Local General Coordinators Workshop

    10-11 November 2020 Microsoft Teams
    West Asian Football Federation seeks to develop the competencies and capabilities of individuals working in the field of football and assisting member associations in preparing administrative and technical staff as a part of it’s strategy to develop football in the region for both genders. This workshop focuses on preparing local general coordinators by familiarizing them with the regulations of match organization in general, in accordance with AFC and FIFA regulations.
  • WAFF Female Grassroots Workshop

    30 September 2020 Microsoft Teams
    West Asian Football Federation seeks to help its member associations to develop successful strategies in female Grassroots as a part of its strategy to develop women’s football. This workshop will give the MAs the opportunity to exchange ideas and learn about the AFC Grassroots strategy and the different models of member associations.
  • WAFF Female Referees Workshop

    9-10 August 2020 Zoom
    West Asian Football Federation seeks to develop female refereeing and increase the number of female referees in the region as a part of its strategy to develop women's football, and this workshop will focus on the new updates and changes on the laws of the game.

• ورشة عمل اتحاد غرب آسيا لإعداد المنسقين الإعلاميين والمصورين

    ٢٠-٢١ يناير ٢٠٢١ Zoom
    يتطلع اتحاد غرب آسيا، وضمن استراتيجيته لتطوير كرة القدم في المنطقة ولكلا الجنسين وفي جميع الحقول ومنها مجال الاعلام والتصوير الرياضي، ولتطوير الكفاءات والقدرات لدى الأشخاص العاملين في مجال كرة القدم ومساعدة الاتحادات الاعضاء على اعداد هذه الكوادر، وذلك من خلال إقامة ورش العمل والدورات المختلفة، حيث تختص ورشة العمل هذه بإعداد المنسقين الإعلاميين والمصورين من خلال الاطلاع على تعليمات التنسيق الإعلامي للمباريات بشكل عام بما يتوافق مع التعليمات الاسيوية والدولية.
  • ورشة عمل اتحاد غرب آسيا لحكام القائمة الدولية ٢٠٢١

    ١٩-٢١ ديسمبر ٢٠٢٠ Zoom
    يتطلع اتحاد غرب آسيا، وضمن استراتيجيته لتطوير كرة القدم في المنطقة ولكلا الجنسين، لتطوير الحكام من جميع المستويات وذلك من خلال إقامة ورش العمل والدورات التطويرية بمختلف المواضيع المتعلقة بالتحكيم، وتختص ورشة العمل هذه بالحكام الجدد المرشحين من الاتحادات الاعضاء على القائمة الدولية لعام ٢٠٢١ وذلك لتحضيرهم للتحكيم الدولي. 
  • ورشة عمل اتحاد غرب آسيا لإعداد المنسقين المحليين

    ١٠-١١ نوفمبر ٢٠٢٠ Microsoft Teams
    يتطلع اتحاد غرب آسيا، وضمن استراتيجيته لتطوير كرة القدم في المنطقة ولكلا الجنسين، لتطوير الكفاءات والقدرات لدى الأشخاص العاملين في مجال كرة القدم ومساعدة الاتحادات الاعضاء على اعداد الكوادر الإدارية والفنية، وذلك من خلال إقامة ورش العمل والدورات المختلفة، حيث تختص ورشة العمل هذه بإعداد المنسقين المحليين من خلال الاطلاع على تعليمات تنظيم المباريات بشكل عام بما يتوافق مع التعليمات الاسيوية والدولية.
  • ورشة عمل اتحاد غرب آسيا لبرنامج الواعدات الاناث

    ٣٠ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٠ Microsoft Teams

    يتطلع اتحاد غرب آسيا، وضمن استراتيجيته لتطوير كرة القدم النسوية في المنطقة، لتطوير فئة الواعدات ومساعدة الاتحادات الاعضاء على وضع الاستراتيجيات الناجحة بهذا المجال، وذلك من خلال إقامة ورش العمل والدورات المختلفة، وتختصورشة العمل هذه بالاطلاع على استراتيجية الاتحاد الآسيوي للواعدات وتبادل الأفكار من خلال الاطلاع على تجربة الاتحادات الاعضاء المختلفة.

  • ورشة عمل اتحاد غرب آسيا للحكام الإناث

    ٩-١٠ اغسطس ٢٠٢٠ Zoom
    يتطلع اتحاد غرب آسيا، وضمن استراتيجيته لتطوير كرة القدم النسوية في المنطقة، لتطوير الحكام الإناث وزيادة عددهم في منطقة غرب آسيا وذلك من خلال إقامة ورش العمل والدورات التطويرية بمختلف المواضيع المتعلقة بالتحكيم، وتختص هذه الورشة عمل بمناقشة آخر التحديثات والتعديلات على قوانين اللعبة.